Workflow rules determine who can do what actions on a step-by-step basis.
There are 3 rules you can define, Edit, Suggest, and View. In the rules tab, you can add individual users to that rule or you can add a group of users. A rule can be thought of as who has permission to do what in this workflow step.
Access Workflow Step
Select workflow from settings in the top right
Click 'Edit Stages' on a workflow you wish to edit
- Select a step you would like to add a rule to
Add a User or Group to a Rule
Once you are in the rules tab, you can select a user in the top box or a group in the bottom box then click Apply
Have more questions or need assistance?
Submit a Request