There are multiple statuses shown in the Assigned Collaborators table. Each of these statuses is dependent on the actions of a Contributor.
Not Invited - The Contributor has not yet been invited to participate in the Request Round.
Pending - The Contributor has been invited to the Request Round, but has not yet logged in to view or make changes.
Viewed - The Contributor has been invited, logged in, and has viewed or is making changes in the Worksheet.
Submitted - If the Contributor has the Submit Budget toggle turned on, this status will show once they've selected Submit from the Worksheet.
Done - If the Contributor has the Submit Budget toggle turned off, this status will show once they've selected Done in the Worksheet.
Partially Submitted - If an account(s) is reopened for a Contributor, any other Contributor who shares that account will have it reopened while the un-shared accounts remain submitted.
Reopened - At least one or more accounts have been reopened for the Contributor to re-submit.
Have more questions or need assistance?
Submit a Request